I nostri uffici


BBros s.r.l.
Via Zucchini, 79 - 44122 Ferrara

BBros s.n.c. di Bernardi A. & F.
Via Vittoria, 65 - 44121 Ferrara


Orari Uffici

  • Lunedi - Venerdi
    09.00 - 13.00
    14.30 - 18.00

Chi stai cercando?

Alessandro Bernardi
abernardi@bbros.it
Federico Bernardi
fbernardi@bbros.it
Enzo Chiarabelli
echiarabelli@bbros.it
Enrica Antonioli
eantonioli@bbros.it
Beatrice Nasci
bnasci@bbros.it
Enrico Romagnoli
eromagnoli@bbros.it
Michael Vincenzi
mvincenzi@bbros.it

Cosa possiamo fare per te?

Contattaci subito per un preventivo o per una consulenza.